About

Well, this is me:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aged 42, from St Neots in the UK (it’s near Cambridge).

Definitely a geek, which probably explains why I’m still single…I’ve got a cat (Gif) who graciously lives with me and allows me to buy him food.

Some facts about me:

• I was born in Huntingdon, Cambs.
• My middle name is John.
• I am left handed.
• I have 2 tattoos.
• I walk very fast.
• Love to eat.
• Drink lager.
• I hate liars.
• Enjoy recreational drugs on occasion.
• Support Tottenham Hotspur Football club.
• Love to drive.
• Drink black coffee.
• I hate cheese.
• I detest people who drop litter.
• I’m terrible at reading people.
• I failed my driving test when I was 17.
• I have never watched ‘The Sound of Music’.
• I do not care if I am cool or not.
• I can never remember names.
• My blood type is O positive.
• I hate seafood.
• I never wear a watch.
• I’m a cat person.
• I’m stubborn.
• Love washing up.
• My star sign is Virgo.
• I hate marmite.
• I was born in the Chinese year of the Monkey.
• I’m afraid of heights.
• I have NEVER been overweight in my life.
• I prefer toilet paper to go OVER the roll.
• I was born in 1968.
• I am single.
• I love Burger King.
• I hate McDonalds.
• I am very loyal.
• I have blue eyes.
• I drink a lot of black coffee.
• I can easily read a book in a day.
• I’m quite shy.
• I love cinnamon doughnuts.
• I love flying.
• I hate airports.
• I Google my name from time to time.
• I fell off my bike aged 11 and have a scar under my nose from it.
• I am the 3rd of 4 children.
• I have trouble telling people I need them.
• I am terrified of knives.
• I give blood regularly.
• I’m halfway there.
• I used to have a paper round.
• I hate cauliflower.
• I collect old computers.
• I don’t like people (in general).
• I’ve been in jail.
• In more than one country.
• I’ve been in love (still am).
• I’m a summer person.
• I prefer brunettes to blondes.
• I wear jeans.
• My dad died in 2006.
• I still miss him.
• I enjoy being a geek.
• I never dance.
• I love to get a back rub.
• I’m terrified I’ll end up alone.
• I love music.
• As I get older, I find it easier to tell people ‘STFU’.
• I would do anything for my true friends.
• I’ve had my own web site since 2000.
• My first computer was an Acorn Atom.
• I’ve never voted.
• I’ve only had my driving licence since January 2008.
• I have never heard anyone whistle using their fingers louder than my mum.
• I like doing sudoku puzzles.
• I enjoy airline food.
• I hate shopping.
• I’ve never missed an episode of ‘Lost’.
• I love plain chocolate.
• I love my job.
• I used to love to design and build web sites.
• I’m very irresponsible.
• I’ve owned my domain name for several years now.
• I never add salt to anything.
• I don’t like wearing socks.
• I sometimes get claustrophobic.
• I have dimples on my cheeks.
• I hate to see my name misspelt.
• I hate so called ‘reality’ TV shows.
• I’m addicted to Google.
• I prefer email to any other form of communication.
• I’ve never liked talking on the phone.
• I love travelling.
• I very rarely turn my mobile off.
• I can’t keep a relationship going.
• I listen to one song over and over sometimes.
• I have the same waist size as 10+ years ago (30?).
• I spend way too much time on the internet.
• I am terrified of earwigs.
• I hate writing lists…

5 Responses to “About”

  • bob:

    Thrives on Guinness now ?

  • snee:

    I always have – I just think of the environment now and then and stay away from it for a while 🙂

  • Ian Cox:

    Just stumbled on this passing through. Great to see you still kicking. Take care.

  • Lisa:

    You might want to update this list!!! 😉

  • Sean Verlander:

    I love the internet, just came across your page and nearly fell out of my chair.
    How are you going dude?


dot lidé:
ip-location



Get a free Giffgaff Sim Email me

December 2017
M T W T F S S
« Feb    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Archives